Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Gregory Glass Athletic Asst. Principal
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletic Asst. Principal gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Jeremy Moore Athletic Director
jeremy.moore@wcs.edu
Athletic Director jeremy.moore@wcs.edu
Jamaal Stewart Asst. Athletic Director
jamaal.stewart@wcs.edu
Asst. Athletic Director jamaal.stewart@wcs.edu
Centennial Athletic Club cougarathletic@gmail.com cougarathletic@gmail.com

Baseball

  Name Title Phone Email
Ian Sanders Coach
ian.sanders@wcs.edu
Coach ian.sanders@wcs.edu

Basketball - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Moore Coach
jeremy.moore@wcs.edu
Coach jeremy.moore@wcs.edu

Basketball - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Hamilton Coach
bruce.hamilton@wcs.edu
Coach bruce.hamilton@wcs.edu

Bowling - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Elisa Baughman Coach
elisa.baughman@wcs.edu
Coach elisa.baughman@wcs.edu

Cheer - Basketball

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu

Cheer - Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Pam Pearson Coach
pamela.pearson@wcs.edu
Coach pamela.pearson@wcs.edu

Cheer Football - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Stanfield Coach
jvchscheer@gmail.com
Coach jvchscheer@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Destiny Inglis Coach
destiny.inglis@newwestern.com
Coach destiny.inglis@newwestern.com

Clay Target

  Name Title Phone Email
Joel Blauvelt Coach
joel.blauvelt@gmail.com
Coach joel.blauvelt@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Liz McClain Coach
elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu
Coach elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Liz McClain Coach
elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu
Coach elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu

Dance

  Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Coffin Coach
natalie.coffin@wcs.edu
Coach natalie.coffin@wcs.edu

Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Stewart Coach
jamaal.stewart@wcs.edu
Coach jamaal.stewart@wcs.edu

Golf

  Name Title Phone Email
Jay Dalgarn Coach
jay.dalgarn@wcs.edu
Coach jay.dalgarn@wcs.edu

Hockey

  Name Title Phone Email
Connor McKenzie Coach
macker2895@gmail.com
Coach macker2895@gmail.com
Marcie Claas Team Manager
mbclaas@hotmail.com
Team Manager mbclaas@hotmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Matt Matheny Coach
mattmatheny2014@gmail.com
Coach mattmatheny2014@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Emma Luginbuhl Coach
emmalugin@gmail.com
Coach emmalugin@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Ty Highsmith Coach
tyann.highsmith@wcs.edu
Coach tyann.highsmith@wcs.edu

Soccer - Womens

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Chris Fransioli Head Coach
cougargirlssoccerchs@gmail.com
Head Coach cougargirlssoccerchs@gmail.com

Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Serbin Coach
jeff.serbin@wcs.edu
Coach jeff.serbin@wcs.edu

Swimming

  Name Title Phone Email
Camryn Curry Coach
camryncurry@live.com
Coach camryncurry@live.com

Tennis

  Name Title Phone Email
Keeley McGrath Coach
patandkeeley@comcast.net
Coach patandkeeley@comcast.net

Track - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu

Track - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Liz McClain Coach
elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu
Coach elizabeth.mcclain@wcs.edu

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu

Volleyball - JV1

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu

Volleyball - JV2

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu

Wrestling - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Duck Coach
kevin.duck@wcs.edu
Coach kevin.duck@wcs.edu

Wrestling - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Greg Glass Athletics
gregory.glass@wcs.edu
Athletics gregory.glass@wcs.edu